American Business Group

of Jeddah

Current ABJ Board Members

Board Member
ABJ Board
Forrest Young
Board President - Executive Committee & Financial
Dar Al Tamleek
Mohamad Tafesh
1st Vice President, Events Chair
Rahaat Hotels Company
Anees Moumina
2nd Vice President, Corporate (Sponsors) Chair
Savola Group
Walter Pena LopezTreasurer, Financial Chair
 American International School of Jeddah (AISJ)

Dr. Fethi Chebril

Member,  Corporate Sponsors, Speaker Event 
ICOA - Supporting General Authority of Civil Aviation (GACA)
Nizar Kammourie
Member, Business Development & Corporate
SAWACO (Water Desalination Saudi Arabia) 
Farah Spencer Member, Speaker Chair, Events Consultant
 Rola Osta  Head of Engagement 
 Lisa Robinson Executive Assistant 

Julie LeBlanc

Honorary Member

US Consulate Jeddah (Commercial Attaché , US Department of Commerce)

Allen Krause

 Honorary Member US Consulate Jeddah (Political & Economic Section Chief)
American Business Group of Jeddah (ABJ) - Jeddah - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
ABJ Contact Email Address:
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management